Congratulations to our Crystal Apple Winners!

Elgin Crystal Apple Winners

The Elgin School District is pleased to announce our 2019 Crystal Apple Award winners. They are:

Dave Milner, Maintenance Supervisor, Elgin School District
Stanna Rysdam, Food Services Supervisor, Elgin School District

The winners were honored at the 8th Annual awards ceremony in La Grande on May 6th. For bios of each winner, please see the Crystal Apple Ceremony Program.

The Crystal Apple Awards are organized by the InterMountain Education Service District to honor and celebrate outstanding education staff in eastern Oregon. For more information about the awards, please visit the IMESD website's Crystal Apple page.

Release Date