High School Staff

High School Phone: 541-437-2021

Address: 1400 Birch Street or PO Box 68, Elgin, OR 97827 (View Google Map)

Name Position Email
Rob Shell HS Principal/ Athletic Director rob.shell@elginsd.org
Jamie McKay HS Secretary jamie.mckay@elginsd.org
Matt Adams Woods, CAD matt.adams@elginsd.org
Sheri Anderson Counseling Specialist sheri.anderson@elginsd.org
Peggy Anthony Gear Up Coordinator peggy.anthony@elginsd.org
Daniel Bolen Agriculture Education, FFA daniel.bolen@elginsd.org
Dirk Bortz Math dirk.bortz@elginsd.org
Cindy Chandler Media Specialist cindy.chandler@elginsd.org
Diana Croucher Paraprofessional diana.croucher@elginsd.org
Carolynn Culver Custodian carolynn.culver@elginsd.org
Katie Griffin Business, FBLA, Yearbook katie.griffin@elginsd.org
Joelle Johnson Special Education joelle.johnson@elginsd.org
Jason Lathrop PE, Health, Asst. Wrestlting Coach jason.lathrop@elginsd.org
Dave Milner Maintenance Supervisor dave.milner@elginsd.org
Tucker Murphy Music tucker.murphy@elginsd.org
Jeff Rysdam Social Studies /  Football Coach jeff.rysdam@elginsd.org
Kevin Silvernail Groundskeeper kevin.silvernail@elginsd.org
Emily Sorensen Science, National Honor Society emily.sorensen@elginsd.org
Juana Smith Spanish, Alt. Ed. juana.smith@elginsd.org