Staff

Name

Position

Email

Greif, Dianne

Superintendent/ ES Principal

dianne.greif@elginsd.org

Durfee, Patti

ES Secretary

patti.durfee@elginsd.org

Carroll, Yvonne

Nurse

yvonne.carroll@elginsd.org

     
Anthony, Peggy Gear Up Coordinator peggy.anthony@elginsd.org

Bottger, Kate

Kindergarten/1st Grade

kate.bottger@elginsd.org

Davis, Pam

Ed. Asst

pam.davis@elginsd.org

Duncan, David

6th-8th Grade Math david.duncan@elginsd.org

Durfee, Mandi

Cafeteria Helper

mandi.durfee@elginsd.org

Erickson, Carolyn

Middle School Science

carolyn.erickson@elginsd.org

Follett, Heidi

Cook

heidi.follett@elginsd.org

Ledbetter, Dena

4th / 5th Grade

dena.ledbetter@elginsd.org

   

 

Horrell, Deb

Ed.Asst.

deb.horrell@elginsd.org

Kretschmer, Shauna

2nd Grade

shauna.kretschmer@elginsd.org

Lathrop, Lisa 2nd/3rd Grade Blend

lisa.lathrop@elginsd.org

Laurence, Karen

TOSA

karen.laurence@elginsd.org

McLaughlin, Kelly

4th/5th Grade Blend

kelly.mclaughlin@elginsd.org

Murphy, Tucker Music tucker.murphy@elginsd.org

Hall, Scott

Diagnostician

scott.hall@elgin.k12.or.us

Naughton, Marta

Title I

marta.naughton@elginsd.org

Hallgarth, Angie

1st Grade

angie.hallgarth@elginsd.org

Paxton, Tina

Custodian

tina.paxton@elginsd.org

Rysdam, Stanna

Food Service Supervisor

stanna.rysdam@elginsd.org

Rysdam, Tammi

Library Educational Assistant

tammi.rysdam@elginsd.org

Sibley, Barb

5th Grade

barbara.sibley@elginsd.org

Smith, Jennifer

Middle School Language Arts jennifer.smith@elginsd.org

Stein, Wendi

Kindergarten

wendi.johnson@elginsd.org

 

 

 

Sorensen, Tom

K - 8 Physical Education

Tom.sorenson@elginsd.org

Wilhelm, Amanda

Ed.Asst

amanda.wilhelm@elginsd.org

 

 

 

Tags:

Accessibility Statement - Elgin School District is committed to making its electronic and information technologies accessible to individuals with disabilities. We are currently in the process of upgrading our web site to ensure we meet or exceed the World Wide Web Consortium’s (W3C’s) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA and the Web Accessibility Initiative Accessible Rich Internet Applications Suite (WAI-ARIA) 1.0 for web content.

For more information on how to report an issue related to the accessibility or how to file a formal Section 504 or ADA (Title II) complaint about the accessibility of any content Elgin School District's website, please see our full Accessibility Statement.

Anti-Discrimination Policy - It is a policy of Elgin School District that there will be no discrimination or harassment on the grounds of race, color, sex, marital status, religion, national origin, age, sexual orientation, or disability in any educational programs, activities or employment. For more information, visit the Anti-Discrimination Policy page.